Purpose of our Network

The French-Speaking Relocation Network

The Bienvenue! French-speaking Relocation Network is made up of independent Relocation companies sharing the same values and ethics.

 

Their first decision was to set up a code of ethics that takes into account the specificities of the regulations in force in each country. It is communicated to clients, whether they are companies or individuals, to ensure total transparency.

 

This code of ethics is based on the respect for the client, and transparency of the processes. It prohibits all Members, who sign it when becoming part of the network, from accepting  assignments for which they do not have the required skills, or have not been authorized to carry them out.

 

It stipulates, amongst other things, that they will:

  • Towards the relocation industry: "Always preserve dignity, honorability and the reputation of the profession. Compete with colleagues only in a fair manner. Never damage the reputation or work of others, either negligently or intentionally"

  • Towards the clients: “To act in all circumstances in the legitimate interest of the client, carry out professional assignments with integrity and loyalty. Inform the client of any conflict of interest that may arise in the performance of his or her task. Undertake to respect the confidential nature of the information communicated by the client, and to work within the framework of the RGPD regulations in force".​

  • More broadly: "Not accept any financial compensation, directly or indirectly, that could compromise the independence of judgment".

 

The Members of the Network, who clearly display on the Welcome! website which relocation services they are able to fulfill, are small to medium-sized relocation companies operating on a human scale, for the benefit of the assignees and their employers.

 

The members of the Bienvenue! network all share the same sense of customer service with very high quality standards.

©2019 by Bienvenue! The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Binevenue Relocation Network Ltd

Registered in England -  Company Number: 11617293

Registered address 54 Malting Place, 169 Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3LJ, UK

Le But de Notre Réseau

Le Réseau Francophone de la Relocation

Le réseau Bienvenue! s’est constitué de sociétés de Relocation indépendantes qui partagent les mêmes valeurs.

 

Leur première décision a d’ailleurs été de mettre sur pied un code d’éthique précis, tenant compte des spécificités des réglementations en vigueur selon les pays, destiné à être mis en avant vis-à-vis des clients quels qu’ils soient, entreprises ou particuliers.

 

Ce code d’éthique a pour ligne directrice le respect du client et la transparence des process. Il interdit à tous les Membres du Réseau, qui l’ont signé au moment de leur adhésion, d’accepter des missions pour lesquelles ils n’auraient pas les compétences requises ou ne se seraient pas habilités à les remplir.

 

Il stipule ainsi, entre autres, de :

  • Envers la profession  « Toujours préserver la dignité, l’honorabilité et la réputation de la profession. Ne faire concurrence à ses confrères que de manière loyale. Ne jamais porter atteinte à la réputation ou au travail d’autrui, ni par négligence ni intentionnellement »

  • Envers les clients « Agir en toutes circonstances dans l’intérêt légitime du client, accomplir les missions professionnelles avec intégrité et loyauté. Informer le client de tout conflit d’intérêt qui pourrait survenir dans l’accomplissement de sa tâche. S’engager à respecter le caractère confidentiel des informations communiquées par le client, et à travailler dans le cadre des régulations RGPD en vigueur ».

  • Plus largement « N’accepter aucune rémunération financière, directement ou indirectement, qui pourrait compromettre l’indépendance du jugement »

Les Membres du réseau, qui affichent clairement sur le site de Bienvenue! quelles sont les missions qu’ils sont à même de remplir, sont tous des indépendants de taille humaine.

Les membres du réseau Bienvenue! partagent tous le même sens de l’excellence du service avec des prestations très qualitatives.

©2020 by Bienvenue! The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Bienvenue Relocation Network Ltd

Registered in England -  Company Number: 11617293

Registered address 54 Maltings Place, 169 Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3LJ, UK

  • White Instagram Icon