Our Services

The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Immigration

Obtaining work permits and visas can be difficult and time-consuming. Our network provides full administrative support to employees throughout the work permit process, and will act on their behalf whenever possible.

School Search

An essential aspect of a successful family relocation is choosing the right school for the children. Our network will help to assess the available options, understand where places are available, accompany the school visits and support the application process.

Departure Assistance

Our departure programme guarantees the completion of the necessary cancellations and de-registrations on time, in cooperation with the assignee (on his/her behalf), before and after the move to the next destination.

Intercultural Training

A successful relocation will require a full professional and cultural integration at the new destination. Our network of intercultural trainers provides training programmes suited to the expatriates’ and their families’ needs.

Home Search

Finding the right area to live in and the right home is essential to a successful relocation. Our network will help the expatriate to find the perfect home, one that meets their individual requirements.

Settling-In

Our network with assist with the various registrations and contracts to be set up, banking, and health, allowing employees to integrate more quickly in their new environment.

Spousal Assistance

Our network will provide assistance for spouses with their career orientation and/or continuation, helping them to make the right decisions in the new country.

Move Coordination

Moving household goods to a new residence and a new country can be time-consuming and stressful. Our network can coordinate the entire process throughout with quality providers.

©2020 by Bienvenue! The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Bienvenue Relocation Network Ltd

Registered in England -  Company Number: 11617293

Registered address 54 Maltings Place, 169 Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3LJ, UK

Nos Services

Le Réseau Francophone de la Relocation

Gavel
Immigration

Nous sommes bien conscients que les permis de travail et les visas peuvent être difficiles à obtenir et surtout prennent du temps. Notre réseau fournit un soutien administratif complet aux employés tout au long du processus de délivrance du permis de travail et nous agissons en leur nom autant que possible.

Colored-Pencils-In-Container
Recherche d'Ecoles

Un aspect essentiel d'une relocation familiale réussie est le choix de l'établissement scolaire pour les enfants. Notre réseau aide les familles à évaluer les options scolaires dans leur nouveau pays, la disponibilité des places, et les accompagne aux rendez-vous et aux inscriptions scolaires.

Checklist
Assistance au Départ

Notre programme de départ est conçu pour garantir que tous les documents et démarches requis soient effectués en temps voulu, en collaboration avec l'expatrié (ou en son nom), avant et après son départ.

Festival of Color
Formation Interculturelle

Une intégration professionnelle et culturelle réussie est un élément essentiel dans le succès d’une relocation. Notre réseau de professionnels offre des programmes de formation entièrement adaptés aux besoins de l’expatrié et de sa famille.

Leasing a Home
Recherche de Logement

Un aspect important d'une relocation réussie est de trouver un logement et un quartier / une ville où l'expatrié se sente à l'aise. Notre réseau est là pour aider l'expatrié à trouver le logement qui répondra à l’ensemble des besoins et contraintes.

Delivery
Assistance à l'Installation

Notre réseau prend en charge les diverses démarches administratives, bancaires, et de santé,  garantissant que les employés s’intègrent au plus vite dans leur nouvel environnement.

Female Lecturer
Assistance au Conjoint

Les membres de notre réseau répondent aux besoins des personnes à double carrière, ou en transition professionnelle, en aidant les conjoints et les partenaires à prendre les bonnes décisions pour leur future carrière dans leur nouveau pays

Movers
Coordination Déménagements

Le déménagement des effets personnels vers une nouvelle résidence et un nouveau pays peut prendre du temps et être stressant. Nous pouvons coordonner l'ensemble du processus de porte à porte en collaboration avec des prestataires de qualité.