The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Presentation of Bienvenue!

Find a Member:

Why Bienvenue! ?

 

It is commonly assumed that all "expats" speak fluent English nowadays. Still, nothing can replace, particularly in a psychologically stressful situation, being supported in someone's mother tongue: for the transferred or hired employee, and even more so for the spouse and family.

 

Millions of Francophones from France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Canada, Africa, etc., are building a new professional life based on employers attracting them abroad during the recruitment or transfer phase.

 

The "Millennials" in particular, the generation of 18-34 year-olds for whom the whole world has become a playground, are entirely mobile. They expect a personalized service in their mother tongue, and demand more from their Relocation services than the mere transmission of destination-related information.

 

Deciphering the subtleties of a rental property description, understanding the details of a lease, the specificities of an insurance contract, the terms of enrollment in a public or private school, all this contributes to the added value of Relocation companies who must be able to complete all these services for their clients.

 

Based on these observations, and because the French-speaking world is not an empty word, a number of Relocation companies, fifteen companies representing more than 20 countries met in London in October 2018, and agreed to launch a new relocation network and offer:

 

  • Ensure a full relocation support, in French, for mobile French-speaking families and individuals, regardless of their departure points or destinations in the world.

 

  • Ensure that all the aasignments entrusted to them can be conducted in French:

o    Housing,

o    Education and school search

o    Settling-in services

o    Move coordination

o    Immigration

o    Spousal support

o    Management of employee-related expenses

o    Taxation

o    Intercultural

o    Social security

 

This is how Bienvenue! was born, an organized network with the common denominator of the French language. A network that will develop rapidly to meet the demands of companies and expatriates. A network that would not exist without the digital tools now available.

 

A proposal applauded by the HR community around the world.

©2019 by Bienvenue! The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Binevenue Relocation Network Ltd

Registered in England -  Company Number: 11617293

Registered address 54 Malting Place, 169 Tower Bridge Road, London SE1 3LJ, UK

Le Réseau Francophone de la Relocation

Présentation de Bienvenue!

Trouver un Membre :

Pourquoi Bienvenue! ?

 

Un « expat » se doit de parler anglais de nos jours, bien sûr. Mais rien ne remplace, surtout dans un contexte psychologique difficile, un accompagnement dans sa langue maternelle. Pour le salarié muté ou embauché, et plus encore pour son conjoint et sa famille.

 

Ils sont des millions de francophones, de France, Belgique, Luxembourg, Suisse, Canada, de nombreux pays d’Afrique, etc., à imaginer leur nouvelle vie professionnelle là où les entreprises en phase de recrutement cherchent à les séduire. Les « Millennials » en particulier, la génération des 18-35 ans pour laquelle le monde entier est devenu leur terrain de jeux, sont entièrement mobiles, recherchent un vrai suivi personnalisé dans leur langue maternelle.

 

Déchiffrer les subtilités d’une description d’un bien à louer ou acquérir, les détails d’un bail, les spécificités d’un contrat d’assurance, les modalités d’inscription dans une école publique ou privée, les sociétés de Relocation doivent savoir le faire pour leurs clients.

 

Forts de ces constats, parce que la francophonie n’est pas un vain mot, un certain nombre de sociétés de Relocation, une quinzaine de sociétés indépendantes, à taille humaine, partageant les mêmes valeurs et le même sens de l’excellence du service, se sont réunies à Londres en octobre 2018, et se sont entendues pour lancer une offre inédite jusqu’alors :

 

  • Assurer un accompagnement complet, en français, en anglais et dans la langue locale, des familles francophones en mobilité, quels que soient leurs points de départ ou leurs destinations dans le monde.

  • Garantir que l’ensemble des missions qui leur seront confiées puissent être suivies en français :

  • Recherches de logement location/achat

  • Recherches de logements temporaires

  • Recherches d’écoles

  • Assistance au départ

  • Assistance à l’installation

  • Formalités administratives

  • Immigration

  • Protection sociale

  • Formations interculturelles et coaching

  • Coordination du déménagement

  • Préparation au retour

  • Assistance à l’emploi du conjoint

Et plus encore…

 

C’est ainsi qu’est né Bienvenue!, un réseau organisé avec pour dénominateur commun la langue française. Un réseau qui se développe rapidement pour répondre à la demande des entreprises et des expatriés. Un réseau qui compte désormais des membres dans toute l’Europe, en Australie, en Russie, aux Etats Unis, en Amérique du sud, sur tous les continents, afin d’assurer une couverture mondiale.

Un réseau bien dans l’air du temps, qui n’existerait pas sans les outils numériques désormais disponibles qui permettent à chacun de suivre en temps réel les missions confiées.

 

Une proposition applaudie par les DRH du monde entier.

©2020 by Bienvenue! The French-Speaking Relocation Network

Bienvenue Relocation Network Ltd

Registered in England -  Company Number: 11617293

Registered address : 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, UK

  • White Instagram Icon